PartsPlus Logo

2017 Holiday Schedule

  1. PartsPlus
  2. Store Locations
  3. Holiday Schedule

U.S. Holiday Closures

Dates Holiday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 Stores Open 7:30am - 11:30am
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day

Canada Holiday Closures

Dates Holiday
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Friday June 23, 2017 St. Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
Monday, July 3, 2017 Canada Day
Monday, August 7, 2017 Civic Holiday (ON, MB); Heritage Day (AB); BC Day (BC); SK Day (SK)
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labour Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 Remembrance Day (SK)
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Boxing Day (ON); Day after Christmas (BC, AB, MB, QC, NS)
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day