Lennox Stores Logo

2020 Holiday Schedule

  1. Lennox Stores
  2. Store Locations
  3. Holiday Schedule

U.S. Holiday Closures

Dates Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 - Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020 Stores open from 7:30AM - 11:30AM (Half Day)
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Stores open from 7:30AM - 11:30AM (Half Day)
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day

Canada Holiday Closures

Dates Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Family Day (AB, SK, ON); Louis Riel Day (MB); Heritage Day (NS)
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday, May 18, 2020 Victoria Day; National Patriots Day (QC)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 St. Jean Baptiste Day (QC)
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Canada Day
Monday, August 3, 2020 Civic Holiday (ON, MB, NS); Heritage Day (AB); BC Day (BC); SK Day (SK)
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labour Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Remembrance Day (SK,MB,NS)
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Stores open from 7:30AM - 11:30AM (Half Day)
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Monday, December 28, 2020 ALL STORES OPEN
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Stores open from 8:00AM - 12:00AM (Half Day)
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day