Lennox Stores Logo

2018 Holiday Schedule

  1. Lennox Stores
  2. Store Locations
  3. Holiday Schedule

U.S. Holiday Closures

Dates Holiday
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Stores open from 7:30AM - 11:30AM (Half Day)
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018 Stores open from 7:30AM - 11:30AM (Half Day)
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day

Canada Holiday Closures

Dates Holiday
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Stores open from 8:00AM - 12:00AM (Half Day)
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, February 12, 2018 Family Day (BC)
Monday, February 19, 2018 Family Day (AB, SK, ON); Louis Riel Day (MB); Heritage Day (NS)
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, May 21, 2018 Victoria Day; National Patriots Day (QC)
Monday, June 25, 2018 In lieu of St. Jean Baptiste Day (QC) falling on Sunday
Monday, July 2, 2018 In lieu of Canada Day falling on a Sunday
Monday, August 6, 2018 Civic Holiday (ON, MB); Heritage Day (AB); BC Day (BC); SK Day (SK)
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labour Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 In lieu of Remembrance Day (SK) falling on a Sunday
Monday, December 24, 2018 Stores open from 7:30AM - 11:30AM (Half Day)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Boxing Day (ON); Day after Christmas (BC, AB, MB, QC, NS)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day